sorry (original poem) you will get sad.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry.
If i don't pick up the phone
I feel a bit off
I'm sorry
I don't smile much lately
These last days I'm feeling down.
I'm sorry
I cant see you today
I know its not this, you wanna hear.
I'm sorry
Hate to let you down
I'm sorry
I heard you knocking, but
I can't face you like this.
I'm sorry
Ill call you, ill see you
ill come to you, Ill find you,
Some other time, some other day.
sorry
IMG_20180723_143514.jpg

dasd.png
guys im looking for like-minded creators. please respond.

Sort:  

Hoping everything is well with you . Sent a love gift to your wallet. Stay strong and be happy @franciferrer.

ohh that is too much. but i'll still accept it and use it well. :) thank you kindly. thank you for your support Ren! thank you for doing so much for me. it means a lot. ill figure a way how to thank you properly. have a nice day. and keep yourself safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41