You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At Least My Life's Not Boring

in #life6 years ago

aww well, maybe dont give him drink so much water, .... little pups are little pups just like kittens. maybe he needs a box like cat litter. .

what if he likes the taste of the urine that changes everything hah.

we had a dog, who never would even make a sound if he wanted to go out.
we were having lakes in our corridor that was really irritating. he never really learned (She).

i would restrict some water exposure. get a smaller bowl. for water, dogs really dont need it that much.

anyway have a fun time with them Dogs!

Sort:  

He is learning still, they are only a few months but I was told it can be a nervous condition. They make pee pills for puppies, I just found out.

It takes kids years to learn to use the potty, so I'll give him a few months to learn before I get mad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63