GATEKEEPERS - An essay exposing the truth movement's most famous heroes

in #life4 years ago (edited)

I hear that David Icke has produced another huge tome of a book and, frankly, I am not at all surprised.

I met him in 2013, along with Alex Jones at the Bilderberg Fringe festival thingy in Watford. I listened very carefully to both of them at the festival and then noticed that they were both staying at the Hilton Hotel nearby (not cheap!).
Staying on the same floor were the G4S Bilderberg security team and various other journalists, researchers & paparazzi types. All of them surrounded by an entourage of special plain clothed grim looking security men.
I knew then that these were not ordinary truthers like me....

I had spent my nights under a bush the first night, in a scout hut for the 2nd and had scammed my way into the Hilton with an Irish politician I had met..... (another story! Don't ask!)

Fran at Bilderberg 2013 farewell gathering with banner.jpg
That is me, bang in the middle front with a power punch! I know, embarrassing!

What was I saying? Oh yeah...

David Icke is controlling the opposition and leading people down some of the deepest rabbit holes imaginable when the truth could be quickly and easily explained.
I am of the opinion that anyone who makes a living out of this type of work is motivated by the wrong impetus and will, therefore, find the most outrageous diversions to keep his audience entranced.

Whether they are actually PAID to distract us or are simply out to gain fame the end result is the same. People are trusting them, parting with their hard earned cash to see them or purchase their merchandised materials and that amounts to cashing in on our desperation to peel back the layers of lies rather than wishing to make a genuine contribution to our knowledge.

I suppose I am most disgusted by the methods they use to gather their "intel" in the first place.
They monitor social media, feel the pulse of the truth seeking public & then regurgitate it back to us as if they thought it all up independently! They never acknowledge that they are pilfering & plagiarising, collating & correcting from oblivious genuine researchers. They avoid going quite as far as copying chapter & verse but I have observed my own research suddenly being discussed by them as if it is "breaking news"!

GATEKEEPERS are often aware of their function, like Alex Jones, but some are not.
I believe few fall into the latter category.
Let's look at another example.

I have been following John Pilger for many years.
Since we were both very young actually.
The reason that I say that he is a gatekeeper is simple.
He, like all the other gatekeepers, stops short of the level of Zionism.
He does not investigate above that level.
I do.
I have researched the Vatican, the City of London and Washington DC.
I have, more recently, looked at Astana in Kazakhstan and taken note of the occult symbolism employed in its construction.
I have dived into the history of Zionism and found it was a Christian idea and before that the burning desire of the Roman Empire.
So what is the true origin of Zionism really?

ZIONISM IS NIMRODISM meme.jpeg
Nimrod aka Gilgamesh was a hero of the long distant Babylonian past. He wanted to rule the known world at the time & did so. Was he benign or bad? Research him yourself & you will see that the jury is out on that one.

I have examined closely the Venetian Black Nobility & their progress from Rome to Venice to Amsterdam & finally to London where they rule over the financial world like a huge cat teasing an exhausted mouse.
See my article:
THE VENETIANS - Roman Empire - British Empire


https://steemit.com/history/@francesleader/the-venetians-roman-empire-to-the-british-empire

I have come to the realisation that the New World Order which rules this world, aka the predator class which knows no allegiance to any country or religion, is a team of people connected by bloodlines & business interests that go right back to the earliest civilisations.

I have observed that the Venetian Black Nobility supported & promoted the foundation of the Jesuits from their earliest days.
I see that they are now in control of the Vatican and the White House.
Trump was educated by Jesuits.
The CIA is loaded with them.
So is the US Senate.
As for the UK, well, the illusion that politicians & Whitehall operates with any independent power is utterly laughable.
The City of London doesn't keep a Remembrancer in the House of Commons for his health, does it?
Did I mention the United Nations?
Do I need to?
(Sigh)

Any journalist or investigator, independent or otherwise, who features on tell-lie-vision or on the pages of the press, operates within the acceptable boundaries set by the aforementioned predator class of Zionist/Atheist/Materialist totalitarian globalists.

To lay the blame for all the ills of the world at the feet of the Israelis or their political overlords is, therefore, glaring antisemitic gatekeeping, protecting the hierarchy that is concealed above the very idea of nationhood.

To fail to notice the enormous and global network of schools, universities, secret services and think tanks run on Jesuit lines is negligent at best, deliberate in the case of someone as intelligent and well known as John Pilger or David Icke or any other famous "truther" - in my opinion.

Gatekeepers make their way supported by the system they purportedly attack!
They are easily, often professionally, published but occasionally banned to ensure maximum curiosity from the general public.
"Well, he must be genuine" I hear you say "They keep cancelling his events!" or "They won't show his documentaries on the main stream media!"
I would remind you of a song we all know very well.
God Save The Queen by the Sex Pistols.

That was outright banned immediately upon release, at the time of the Queen's Silver Jubilee in 1977.
It shot up the charts!
We still hear it praised.
That is what a timely ban can do for an otherwise obscure artist!
How much more does apparent official disapproval of the Gatekeepers achieve?
I leave you to consider.

Much love as always
Fran
xx

Fran in blue lacy top at Balcombe 2013.jpg

.

Sept 4 2020

This short pdf is BRILLIANT.
Please click & read:
http://mileswmathis.com/rock.pdf

Author's twitter: https://twitter.com/2013Boodicca
minds: https://www.minds.com/francesleader

Sort:  

YOUR SOUL IS OWNED BY THE VATICAN by Santos Bonacci

Eric Jon Phelps - These men called Jesuits rule the world

Institutions and psychopaths share their inhumanity, and good people get seduced into supporting both. Humanity is controlled by them, instead of simply handling their business amongst themselves, by the imposition of institutions controlled by psychopaths through duplicitous rhetoric to effect human ends. Perhaps nothing better illustrates this fact than the oldest and most powerful religious institutions, today best known perhaps for the most egregious child rapine - the crime most contrary to the teaching of Jesus, Allah, Rama, and every other widely lauded and revered religious messiah, prophet, or God.

The Mafia, the Church, the Government, and the Banksters are all the same group of psychopaths, simply wielding different institutions as their weapons against humanity.

The enemies of humanity are inhuman. People resolving their issues personally is the solution.

Thanks!

Much love to you, Valued Customer! xx

I enjoyed reading that Frances, and certainly something which rings true for me.
The sorts of Sophist scribbles you describe are very well described as the DUnces in Alexander Popes Dunciad. They are also called out frequently by Daniel Defoe this book of his is currently on my reading list.
https://archive.org/details/systemofmagic00defo/page/2/mode/2up
I have linked to here from my latest Vlog on these questions,

I leave your pages as ever in a calmer frame of mind than I arrived, so thank you,
Roger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94