For the love of hate

in #life7 years ago



I do not know how to mitigate my hatred with the chrono movement
It's getting late, I wrote to him screaming at the time
the time passes, one more day is one day less
At least we do not miss each other if we do not see each other.
For the one who spoke ill of me, but did not know me
Love songs for hearts with hate

I do well planting flowers in this garden could
or I'm crazy to talk to you about love in times of hate.
There is more hatred at first sight than platonic love
materialistic society, money is the only thing.
Love with madness love does not last for always
Never say never but nothing is forever
.

I hate being unable to love fully
I have peace here, but out there I have to give war
I adjust to life but life is not fair
Who I love does not like me and who loves me does not like me.
I hate to love myself too much, but pa not to hate me I love me
Why would not I love myself? I am the master
loving yourself is not selfish
to be able to love others
I first learned to love myself.

hate falling, I hate having to get up
I hate to wake up early, I hate to wake up late
Do you love me? The more people with the same desire
I'll go home, I'll make one ..., I'll go to bed.
Daddy girl loves street boy
Dad will make sure that the relationship fails.
They still look at me with hatred some witches from the neighborhood
but I remember with nostalgia those summers in the neighborhood.
He who does not know how to let off steam without getting high
they will end up hating him and end up hating him.

Dirty alcohol on the wall of De Vicio
We look without love to those ladies with prejudices.
I hate your boyfriend, just as I hate your "I love you"
I write another episode, it's obvious I'm not sober
I'm going to hate you until you love me
pa to love me until I hate you
I prefer to be an infamous
before you love me for my art.

That scum from there of the tattoo of love of the fatherland
that better not look for anger with cold-blooded bastard.
I do not give love classes, I write phrases to love
Do you think you're the best? I can beat you.

Love so that, to end up bitter?
We are of those who hate to love but want to be loved.
He loves me, he does not love you
He loves me, he does not love you
It pulls leaves from the pad because it's me they prefer.
If I take a hand to the top model of the range
it's not by fame, it's because of desire
Believe in what you love.

It is not the discipline of spring weather
my esteemed rhyme inspired by the corner of a bar.
I write for hate you love my fury
Do you want to be like me? better work or study
Always repentant, always anchored in the past; hurt for life, always hurt who I love the most
If it were love, it would bring you chocolates
As it is nothing but sex, buy your condoms.
I do not know how to love without conditions, without excuses or hurry
I hate bad faces and I suspect smiles.

They hate us out of envy, and your envy is your hate
disguises in your siege, I'm playing on the radio.
I did not write love letters in the fourth year, but
I earned respect by fighting in the playground.
I am mortal therefore
better to cut than to be supporting so much, you know?
that neither you are mine nor I am yours
so, if I see something that inspires me if I want to run away
I flee pa do not look at me, pa no me midas
He says so, forbidden love I write secretly.

Yes, well, I had short loves
I made silly mistakes
but I think it's still early ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46