You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of MrBongy: cleaning shizzle and forgetting names. PTSD mental heath tactics..

in #life6 years ago

YO, I RESPECT this my dude. You are working through issues but being productive and changing things for positive. You have a hard task. I completely understand all of this. MAD RESPECT from a person with PTSD/Anxiety, anger, depression.

Sort:  

Oh shit man, no doubt, fuck mental health, right!? You know it man, just doing what I can, I even respect my neighbors but they are nasty going the stuff that I found haha, piss jugz everywhere...
Thanks fo the support grimm mad respect fo you bro.

It seems like US who want to change the world have the hardest go of just being to start with. It is like forces want to hold us down. STAY TRUE. YOU ARE NOT ALONE. RESPECT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91