You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Name Challenge - Papa Crusher

in #life6 years ago

Well, not a rock crusher XD I did not know that you are a cop. By the description, you are one of the finest. My brother is also a police officer. But has joined a team for road cop (... bad translation from french.. police routière).
Thank you for being human with your line of work. That is a hard thing to do, and something to be recognized for ^_^

Sort:  

Most days, I wish it was rock crusher...lol. Translations are always fun! Being human was always the easy part for me....when I have to be the "cop" that's when I struggle! Thanks for nominating me for this contest, it was way cool to share the meaning of my name!

I understand what you are saying. For a true person, being the cop would be the hardest. In a day where cops are now more bullies, people are making it harder for the real officers. You guys got to push through harder now to give better views of what you are all meant to be doing.
The image is now scary. My son (7) has been in and out of phases of stealing and we are running out of ideas on how to straighten him up. My husband thought maybe we should scare him and talk with an officer. Right away I said no. Cause here... they associate a lot with CPS. I don't want problems when I am looking for help.
I am sorry for how hard your job is. The bad ones make it that much harder. But all the respect to you for being true and dedicated! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34