You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When A-Z Lyme meets The Mighty

in #life6 years ago

You have given me something to look into. I don't know much about this illness but no better time to educate myself and no better way than through your website. I do understand the importance of having a good website that can help people out there with these struggles and the fact that you did has made many people be filled with gratitude and joy to find answers and connections. I myself have looked through the internet for something else and find it quite hard to find solid information and look to connect with people of the same.
I am thankful that you are able to do that with and for people. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65