What the hell is going on with my life?

in #life7 years ago

Hey Steemian,

This is not a post about a recipe or food or my business..it's just more like a rhetorical question...What the hell is going our with my life?

IMG_20170808_082548.jpg

Though one of my mottos is "the only constant in life is change", I need to say "No, thanks, not this time.
I know, I know, if I don't change anything in my life, I don't evolve. But, I need some time to rest and embrace the new important change of my life: being an entrepreneur.
Me: That's it for the moment! I can't deal other things anymore. I need a vacation!
Life: Wait and see!
And I've waited, and waited, and waited (one month?!) and the big surprise has come: I need to move from my old apartment. Long story, no time for it. :(

IMG_20170726_101353.jpg
I was happy that now I can focus only on my bakery's growth, but no, the universe thought I had too much time to relax.
So, right now, I'm in a process of moving, searching continuously new flats or studios and trust me, they are fu...time consuming and sleepless nights and haunting thoughts.

I saw a flat today, the rent was a little higher than my budget. That flat would be a dream come true: a spectacular view over one important park of Bucharest, it's in the heart of Bucharest, close to my bakery (like one minute walking distance). I hope I can drink my coffee right there. (FoxxyCat, stop dreaming!)

Wish me luck, I'm waiting for the owner to lower the price, hopefully.

Yours,
FoxxyCat

Sort:  

If its the place of your dreams then go for it, everything else will work out :O)

I wish i had this advice a few months ago. I still regret it, man!!!

to buy me that house? :P

Totally, you just have to go for it and have no regrets!!!

good question. it is the place of my dreams? i think 85%...i am sure that everything will work out, but at the beginning it's too hard to understand, to handle, to make some extra money....and so on. i will have to sell more tarts :D

Get baking ;O)

Wishing you luck and sending you some positive energy all the way from Canada.

thank you. that's so kind

Ah damn. Why do you need to move out? Searching for a we flat is hell :( how is the bakery coming along btw?

I know. I've moved like 10 times. My room mate is moving with her bf :)

Ah damn okay. So are you going to take your dreamhouse?

Thanks @sjennon. :) I don't know actually. I m still waiting :)

Waiting for what? :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79