No food, no nothing

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemian,

Had a very long and stressful week! I am so tired and took a Sunday nap, but I’m not refreshed at all.
Neeeeedd more sleep in my life! Being an entrepreneur and a baker is kind of difficult, especially when you are by yourself.
73D6CF53-F532-4AC2-B3D2-DBF0508B27D1.jpeg
This week, I had to events: one about food blogging and second about beauty. At the Beauty festival, we had some delicious tarts and quiches. And these girls do not eat! What is wrong with them?
Beauty is a matter of TASTE! Taste buds 😀
At least, I had some fun with my partner in crime.

At the conference for food blogging, the situation was very different. You expect that these bloggers to be more communicative and willing to network and discuss. Guess what? NO! There is all about eating. Imagine that the lunch break was at 2 p.m. but by the time I’ve arrived (around 2.15) there wasn’t any food to eat! I was very dissapointed cuz I was very hungry.
8A2CC1CC-E69E-456F-BF53-12B121B26DFB.jpeg
It is known that an event is successful if the food was delicious. For most of them, it was. Not for me. Oh..and the information: Some bloggers spoke non-sense. You have a blog and you MUST know data! They were like “I don’t think that my followers will use Instagram” You don’t think? Based on what? Or “I think that most of my fans are from Facebook” You think but you don’t measure any data! WRONG. It took me only 30 minutes to get bored and leave this event. No food, no information, no nothing!

Maybe at the second edition.

Sorry, I am just tired and the monster came out 😀

Hope you had an amazing week.

FoxxyCat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51