Memories

in #life6 years ago

I still remember those times, when I had liquor hidden in my university since I liked to drink a lot at that time. One day I made a mixture that I called "gasoline" because I mixed some whiskey, rum and a dry liquor. What gave the color to the drink which smelled too strong, and for my colleagues at the university was difficult to digest but it was fun to drink it because several in their class, were asleep, or were about to break. I am crazy when it is to drink, there was also once I mixed wine, whiskey, rum and vodka, it was Christmas and I really do not remember much but it had been too tasty but too strong ... it was a Christmas in which I enjoyed more than the others following, since lately here in the country everything is expensive.

Another of my memories is when my cousin taught me to hunt on his farm, and also to protect it. I did not know how to use the hunting rifle well, so all the time it gave me strong pushes, but even so I managed to hit the targets and I managed to hunt few rabbits, and they kept guarding when my birthday approached, and then cooking them. And so it was, on my birthday when I was 18 years old they prepared them and I went with my family to those beautiful beaches of my country, where we enjoyed a good time with the family. At that time even the Venezuelan crisis worsened but not as much as now, at least one could travel to large cities but using a lot of cash, in addition in that year was beginning to enter the university, in that great city miles from where I alive. So the holidays did not last long and we had to go back, but I will always remember those days of that year, they were the best!.

As in 2016 when I traveled to the capital of my country, Caracas, it was about 8 hours of travel since I had many problems during the journey. I left at 7am from the bus terminal, and I could only buy little food since I had the money and could not spend it all. My destiny was the capital since I was going to meet with some friends to enjoy December, and since leaving there the bus stopped at a service station, where I could not buy for the money that I had that did not reach me at all . Going forward, the bus passed through several areas and cities, and I saw the green landscape all along the way, thinking when I was going to finish the great trip itself. Suddenly the bus stopped and lasted 1h as well as a bus from the same company had been damaged, and was helping. There was a small cabin with a store inside and the passengers went down to buy something, I had to stay in the bus to wait with the terrible cold that was inside. And after hours of waiting he was able to continue, and arrived at the capital at about 4pm, where a friend was waiting for me.

During the whole trip to his house we talked about how life was there, since it was the first time he arrived there. He told me that it was very hard, because since it was a big city, there was a lot of crime and food was scarce. During the whole trip to his house we talked about how life was there, since it was the first time he arrived there. He told me that it was very hard, because since it was a big city, there was a lot of crime and food was scarce. After a long trip, I arrived at your home, where I settled and slept. The next day we went to meet with my friends, we took the subway and we went ... It was a great day, since I never saw them in person, we had met on the social network Facebook, and now I saw them .. We laughed a A while, we ate, and they gave me a tour of the whole city, seeing how everything was. And since we were in the Christmas season towards a terrible cold at night, but they protected me first of all. We ended up arriving at a concert by a local reggae band, where we enjoyed the music and the atmosphere. After that great adventure, I had to return home .. unfortunately I did not arrive without money because everything went part of the cost of the buses I had taken. I always wanted to be with them again but due to the high costs nowadays it is too complicated for me to want to return ... And have some good memories ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35