You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do We Get Scared!

in #life7 years ago

Being afraid, is a part of life, which helps to learn from mistakes...
Fears that are memorable and instructive, You have to fear to learn. My advice if you are afraid, then you are in the right place. Take it as a new beginning that has scared you, achieve what you want.
Me... I like B&W photography, just this. And I've been scared to take pictures on the street many times, but I've I discovered Something in fear , And I learned that I can turn it off the way I want. It's like a time capsule that stops.

Sort:  

In a way you have got over your fears, as you were afraid of taking pics on street, still you did that and now street photography is your passion. That's what I am saying, if you do what you fear and that too repeatedly, you will never fear from that thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54