Black and white photography, Time

in #life7 years ago

Black and white photography, Time.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

IMG_20160606_125822.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

Very cool, love the old clock on the branch! I went with b&w today as well, must be something in the air :)

I am very happy that you like it :) I like old clocks :) And I hope see soon your images :)

That is a good one. It reminds me of Salvador Dali's clocks, in some way...

Thank you!! I like how you see it :)

Thank you!! And soon more come up :)

Nice photo @foxkoit, time can be so valuable to us all, maybe more than we know!

Very reminiscent of Dali.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12