Black and white photography, Insects

in #life7 years ago

Black and white photography, Insects.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

IMG_20160409_104737.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

loved when you post b&w. whish a good continue.

I like all these photos . Cheers

Thank you!! you are kind :)

OK, today is the day of monochrome flowers and insects :)

Thank you!! And I hope it is :))

Thank you!!

Looks like fireworks. Your pictures are so interesting @foxkoit

Thank you!! that you like it :) it makes me happy :)

This is really spectacular! Keep up the good work, @foxkoit

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it :)

Great picture once again thanks

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Wow. that looks awesome. Do more of these pictures please.

Thank you!! And yes I go and make more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65