You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas is officially over, here's to A Happy New Year and an Amazing 2018! :D

in #life7 years ago

My big dream is to earn cash from here to do more on here.

I want a Surface Pro so I can write on the go AND make mixes on the go to launch on here first.

If things go particularly well, pay off some debt would be nice!

Main thing is to keep hitting up the power. Short term aim is to get me the expanded voting options.

Sort:  

Nice plan I like it! I have no doubt you will achieve these and can't wait to see where you are at this time next year! :D

Need to get my finger out. Been spending too much time slaving the last few days. Painting a studio, then moving furniture into it... I was so dead today. I kind of fell asleep with my boy on my lap who avidly watched Paw Patrol while listening to his dad occasionally complain of a headache. Hopefully not doing this a year on again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44