You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It may be difficult to control our emotions, but we can change that!

in #life6 years ago

No No No
We are being controlled by things we are not in control of. I just posted a small article about being angry about a customer who can not tell me what they want because the * symbol has never been a measurement in my lifetime and I refuse to guess what someone wants.
Stupid brainwashed people are busy walking into poles refusing to pull the phone from their face. We are in end times I know this in my gut. The morality of humanity has fallen to satanic levels so low even if you slap every one into awakening. tjey still won't get it;
Know what is really important (not lip service)
If it feels bad it is
We have this life, what comes beyond is unknown. Those who have faith in a higher power are happier than those who do not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64