You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fear of Prince Naveen

in #life5 years ago

| guess I will have to find a way to get over this inexplicable fear I have of frogs. Otherwise, it might be the only thing that would hinder me from fulfilling my dream of living in the province.

Born and raised in the city, believe me, I loathe (strong word) frogs, geckos, lizards, and even earthworms, yet it (the fear) has not deterred me from moving to the countryside. Our new house in the PH has a lot of snakes bohooo!

Sort:  

I guess I'll find out. Haha. My husband thinks of having our retirement home in Cebu. I'm thinking Batangas. May the best spouse win. At sana dun sa walang gaanong palaka. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71