New Zealand - 👷 What have you been doing... 🍾 [+500 Followers] Santa is coming! 🎅steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone...

Lately, I have been super busy, with family, other adventures and the real work!

Time to gather enough momentum on crypto affairs has definitely been short lately... It is on these times that you see how fast crypto evolves. There is so much to learn and time travel does yet exist!

In crypto, some of my stuff has been happening progressively, not much, I confess. But still moving forward and it's crazy to think how crypto evolved since the beginning of this year. I could never tell...

500 Followers!

ThAnK YoU...
I know it might be kind of lame to shout this one, but this is one of many reasons for being around blockchain tech, and this community.

I have been working hard on real work... and learning lot's of new things. So, time for crypto has been sparse lately.
That does not mean I have given up... OK!?

It just means I am living my real life... more than ever! And due to the extraordinary circumstances, I need to advocate some extra time for that.

Slightly drifting the subject for a moment...

YOU should do the same... by the way. Life goes fast on you... and the moment you realise it, it's already too late for sorrows. You need to Women/Man UP and make it real. Live it... the way you like it, like or not, others like it too.

Now back to work stuff...

What has been happening lately?

I have been trying to maintain my curation duties... which plays most of the time I spend here at Steemit. But I have been doing other stuff too. Here is a glimpse of it:

  • Initiated farming on BURST.
  • Consolidated my STORJ farming scripts and checked for updates (none). I have now 1-month of uptime... but still, my ISP keeps killing my connection once every month. So let's see if I can reach 2 months.
  • Became a supporter and part of the SmartCash Team (my banner):
  • My H1V3 (Hive) got mentioned @ocd post here.
  • Seems incredible, but I have not yet listened to all the talks from @SteemFest! (shame on me... no excuse)
  • Started the works on the "H1V3" for the air convection tests.
  • Found that @kasou80 has an amazing taste for banners design, and got one for New Zealand (hey #teamnewzealand). Will be part of my footer now.
  • Been watching how Crypto has been evolving lately, and how the market cap is growing so positively. Despite the BitcoinChash and Segwits2x developments.
  • Two felt earthquakes this month... is it coming back? Check it out...
  • Sleeping like <5 hours a day... for a month already. Blame work!
  • Impatiently waiting for my new Fitbit Charge 2.

More when this "work madness" is over... I guess!

By the way,
We are approaching Christmas! What will it be?

Cheers





Produce quality SteemCATAPOOM!
RESTEEM if you wish to show others what you have learned... and,
VOTE for Witnesses

Sort:  

I'm one of them forykw :) . Did you watch the soccer game yesterday?

Not even watched the game... damn... work overloaded...

I understand man but you are the best playing rugby but soccer.. hehehe. Regards friend

Don't forget... I am Portuguese =) Soccer! =)

Σ$$$ Tipped @forykw Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.053 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $1.59 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

I can't beat your tip in STEEM vote! =) LOL

We thought that 10 smart was a little low so we upped it to 30 smart per article we are also looking into ways to also increase the STEEM received for team smartcash

Well, maybe selling smartcash via Steam would be an idea. For example.... "send some STEEM or SBD to X User... and the X user will send Y amount of smartcash to the sender, via @smartbot.

Merry♡Christmass♡and♡happy♡new♡year @forykw. Dont forget my present. LOL:-)

A bit early maybe... I realized now =)

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations @forykw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

great post keep it up....
upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82