My MO! A proud Man helps 😘 Mankind!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Mooooooovement!

This is my MO page... check my new Mustache and comment! I am trying to raise awareness for several causes that bring the greatness of Men into this world. I know women are also as much important for humankind as men, but this is a cause I am dedicating my own personal effort. Because... I do really care... for all the buds in the world, making all the efforts... make all the women happy! It's really a gender thing... yes, genetically. But like, it's a global thing! For humankind! Women and Men share the same prejudice, eventually.

Naly it's a Mustache!

Donate...

To help, you can just join and make a fuss...

You can share it...

...you can just comment!

There are so many ways to help...
And I am going to full (100%) upvote any donations on (my profile) getting this amazing way of helping life into this world. Being those crypto related or not.

Please let me know which profile you use... even if anonymous. I will keep your anonymity and not tell, voting for you in a random post/comment you make!

Motivation

I once had a very dear uncle, that unfortunately did not have the opportunity to live the life, as next to me, like the way he lived Life... but, if one day I can do what he inspired me about, I would be very happy to. And if he knew I would be in New Zealand, by now, he would be amazed by my post! He was so energic and made positivism blast across all the family. Within a full year, without telling anyone that his cancer would be fast forwarding his days... He managed to really show me... how life is really meant to be lived. Somehow! Still, I DO need, to really make it MORE worthwhile!

"Life is a rewarding sin of unique evolution."

Sort:  

Hi @forykw!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.051 which ranks you at #9792 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 23 places in the last three days (old rank 9769).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 285 contributions, your post is ranked at #284.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87