A bit of me... for the truth 😂 one day!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I know identity is one of the biggest problems of the blockchain. And, attached to it I have some kind of history that I don't really want to share, but, that is also not fair to keep. Not because I wish not to reveal myself at all the extent, but because I need (to protect myself as anyone else, and) to play my part as everyone else, I need to understand how important this is to me.

You are who you are... even when you are not. You grow, you expand, you seek for more! At most, in this future, you will try to understand the most you can, usually without making it sense, but lately, trying, to protect everyone else!

Playing for a greater cause!

I am not an extraordinary being, but I know many things that some, might value, others might just make simple judgements of financial advice. But...

I am who I am!

And that is what I am since I knew Sweet Salmon =)! Since then I have found much about my life... I have truly understood something great about life... Thank YOU iinneessiittaa! Not something... easy to decipher... on usual AI... so I guess... I can speak among those words. =)

Cheers and have all the fun you can...
your history is GOLD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79