Sunday Night Musings

in #life6 years ago




It’s Sunday night and still way too hot for me to even think, let alone blog about crypto.

After churning out quality content for months straight, I feel like I’ve earned the right to have today off by simply posting the most topical Coin Telegraph cartoon of the moment.

Best of probabilities to you.

Peace ✌🏻.




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

Haha, yeah... We all deserve a brake from time to time :)

Haha thanks man 😎.

Nothing a beer won't fix!

Haha well... The hangover after beers on Saturday night may have contributed to my lack of motivation on the Sunday 😂.

It all makes sense now.

I can relate. I am going go post something really light and uninvolved because I need a break too. back to the grind tomorrow though. All the best to you.

I feel you mate. Sometimes you just can’t do it. But still better to post something light and honest than nothing at all. Just don’t make a habit of it :)

I fully agree. And it is Monday and the games begin again my friend. have a great week.

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 7561.70USD

Bottom feeder.

Hey!

Useful information about the day opening price, For all current and future readers.

Today's date 18/03/2018:
Bitcoin: 8011$
Ethereum: 564$
Ripple: 0,65$
Bitcoin Cash: 970$
Litecoin: 154$
NEO: 69$
Cardano: 0,15$
Stellar: 0,21$
MIOTA: 1,14 $
EOS: 4,71 $

Have a good day everyone!

Fucking spammers. This is the reason Steemit is going to shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35