You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Thought It Would Never Happen To Me.... My Personal Horror Story

in #life6 years ago

Hi vintherinvest,

It is nice to read some real life stories on here, and I do mean that in the best possible way.

I imagine that this wasn't easy to write. These things often come as a wake up call that suddenly shows what our priorities really are. But as the cliché would have it: "you only realize what you have until it is gone"

I just hope you've told her everything you wrote here, and whatever the future brings for you, I'm sure it will get better. Stay strong

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! I told her everything that I wrote here. No, it wasn't easy to write at all, but then again, it's like some kind of therapy just to get it out.

I can imagine that is is, if you ever need someone to listen I'm sure you can rely on this bunch of crypto strangers ;), anyway hang in there, like I said, it will get better, bit by bit

Thanks! I'll remember that👍 But for now I got it off my chest🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43