Sort:  

Indeed, i hadn't thought about being deliberate with my hands. Will have to try that out, is their any examples you can give for hand gestures/movements for positive and negative affects?

Minor movements. Thumb towards self:
"Tell me about your ideal candidate for this job" *slight thumb to self.

"Yes, there are always some negative people having bad day" * Wave hand out and away to "them".

Nod head slight yes when trying to get a yes..."you can get me into the concierge level tonight?"

Practice on your family and friends. A little goes a long way in the subconscious of your audience. *more later in my next post

The self point is probably the most useful for me, especially when trying to create attraction and comfort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44