Motorbiker's Essentials

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Need these things when deciding to have a motorbike as your primary transport. And I can send them to you if interested.

Some of you may know that I used to ride motorcycles. Since I sold my motorbikes I now have no use of these accessories, hence they are up for sale. Any cryptourrency accepted except XRP.

First on the list is my bike jacket. Bought used from eBay for $300 and not knowing it is for female. I found out after a fellow biker thought I had boobies. You need this because you want your skin intact after going too fast in a corner and you find yourself sliding on the tarmac.

04-26-15_061827.JPG

Has minor spill on the front. Have to look closely to realize it is there.
04-26-15_062010.JPG

Helmets for sale. One is my main and other for a pillion. Helmet bags included. Most important thing is your head.
04-26-15_062350.JPG

Good gloves, again, to keep your skin intact.
04-26-15_063450.JPG

Rain gear to keep you dry. You don't want to catch the cold or you want to arrive in a party dry and not like wet pussy.
![04-26-15_063006.JPG]
()

Last but not least, a bike cover. Because you love her.
04-26-15_063644.JPG

I had boots too but I can't seem to find them. Reasonable offers accepted. 😊😊

| Comment | Resteem | Upvote |

Thank you very much

©2018 All Rights Reserved @foovler

Sort:  

upvoted and resteemed for you buddy, hopefully someone spots it!

thank you very much

Sad that you have sold your bike. As a rider, it is the most convenient ride, we can go anywhere at anytime and drive free.

Your stuff are good though, surely, new owners will find comfort to that too. Going to share it to friends.

Yes I was very sad but it had to go. I was itching for weeks though..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69