New Girl !! Reveals the reason "I do not want to have children"

in #life8 years ago

"Mother" is a great party for the children, all the values and beliefs of society and every woman is a mother and she is a 'must' have children, but in fact, not every woman wants. If you have a choice.

Hannah Blum, 39 years old girl from San Diego, California. Is one of those women who choose to be "no children" and must be met with compassion, pity from others that she did not want.

While waiting to rent a movie from Redbox that routine. She was talking to the man in front of a queue. "I told him that I do not have children at all of them. They do not panic and look at me with pity and said eye. 'With regret so much,' but the truth is I do not want to have children a little bit. "


Of course, that all men have a mother. And a mother, it is pretty good. However, some women simply do not want to step into this position.

Currently, there are a lot more. The selected childless The survey population of the US government in 2014 found that women aged 15 to 44 years, 47 percent had no children, the ratio is as much as had been surveyed.

Hannah has also opened her heart to the feelings and opinions of the women who do not want to have children.

 She does not want sympathy

Redbox is an event that Hannah suffered a lot. When she told the others that she had no children, yet a man's reaction, they tend to make you feel like losing anything in life.

"It's not because I do not have children or a husband is not. I'm just happy with the way life is. And it makes me feel frustrated when people in our society do not understand. "

 She does not hate kids

Hannah grew up in a family with brothers, six people, moreover, when she was 15, she still needs help stepparents twin sisters aged 2 years old and younger brothers aged three years old when his parents go out suites. on Saturday night And I do not hate the act but also love them very much.

"I bathe them. Croon Read a story Prankster named their dolls. And I enjoyed it a lot. "

Even today, Hannah was always there to help you. Her children You can soothe a crying child who has specialized experience during adolescence.

That is, to love their children, but Hannah did not want them at all times.

Today Hannah lifestyle you want. I want to go A bedtime relaxation See the match of your favorite team. "I am grateful to be able to play with your friends. As often as you want But I also want the same time. I have children and it gives me more options in life. "


 She is not selfish

Selfishness is one big problem. Hannah and women who had no children, was branded a selfish society. Because having a baby means a selfless and altruistic before himself.


But Hannah has a different view. "My friend, you can go to the middle of the night if your boyfriend terminated unexpectedly. I am a volunteer who collect garbage in the lake. Working in the workhouse And donated to the Foundation for cancer patients. All this activity is not selfish, I know that. "

She would have been very happy with the decision to become a parent or not?

Raising a child to grow up to be a good citizen is difficult. Everyone knows about it, whether they have children or not. Although many women choose to have children, it does not mean they will not be able to remember the grace of parents.

Acceptance of differences and respect the opinions of others is important. Either way kind of life if they do not make trouble for society, it should not have to look at them in a negative light.


$$$$$ Thanks for listening to my story. $$$$$

           

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.7 and reading ease of 87%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59162.63
ETH 2534.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47