Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me @foodisfree....really over the couple years I've known you, you've had such a positive impact on my life, and I always KNOW that you are "In my corner" I feel that so strongly...your love of humanity radiates, and your sense of justice always puts a big smile on my face!

Beautiful words. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! It is a great joy that we live in world where we can unite like never before knowing that we are not alone. The imagination is our greatest limitation and together, we can dream and do just about anything if we get creative. May Steemit be a platform that radiates peace and love far and wide through depths of space and time!

Yesssss!!!!!!! We're all HEALIN' IT @foodisfree!!!!!!! I feel so enthusiastic and a fresh wave of hope ever since you joined here!!

Thank you for sharing that! I'd love to get all the Food is Free Projects around the world to join Steemit. An open source project needs a decentralized platform, then they could use the funds they raise to spend on seeds, tools or garden materials. Maybe that would be a good solution to empowering people with seeds since it can be hard to mail them across borders.

Brilliant idea, this place, and the ideas with it, are the future. I totally see all the Food Is Free Projects joining.