You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner in Dominican Pt 2...The Plot Thickens 🤔😑🙄

in #life7 years ago

Omg, that story is unreal crazy!! I'm glad you made it out there alive and healthy, seeing as you are now speaking on hindsight :)) Can't wait for Part 3! Gonna read Part 1 now!!

Sort:  

You read part 2 before part 1? I am thinking in my head trying to figure out if that will make ANY sense at all lol I hope it wraps itself up for you going backwards, part 3 will be coming soon- the craziness is just getting started ;)
XO 💜
H2H

Well, it made enough sense, but left me craving some context, so I had to look up Part 1 :)) Waiting with bated breath for Part 3's crazy entertainment ;)

Part 3 is an intro into part 4 which is actually too insane. I am not sure how to even put the memories into words lol I will let you know when I figure it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53