You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday! 生日快乐! (by @ace108)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Wow, thanks, Mr Ace! Really sweet thought to take photos of my other home, though with the cheeky intention of making me homesick!! =P

The first photo (WRL), views from Marsiling MRT station, and the weird unidentified circular structure are all very familiar to me...the others, not so fresh in my memory, if at all there..do write a post about the set lunch once you've tried it! =))

Looks like my bday started rainy both in DUS and in SG..

First 3 people who comment with the link to the post with the 3 little pigs I am thinking of get 1 SBD each. @foodie.warrior eligible.

Challenge accepted! =DD
effect_1505567918272.jpg
https://steemit.com/culture/@foodie.warrior/steemit-culinary-challenge-42-sunburnt-piggy-paus-with-sweet-potato-custard-filling

Sort:  

You're welcome. I was wondering if you make it in time when I didn't shout out win SBD in the title or first line.
Evidence:

3 out 3 SBD won.

Done Deal. Thanks to all who participated.

hehe psychological experimentation and techniques in our steemit life..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48