You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Ice Cream Day

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Would you mind if I used one of the photos from this post for your entry in the Food Fight Friday contest post I am working on? I know you posted a day late but I make the rules and your in. Lol

Sort:  

If i knew i could get in a day late i would have posted. :p Oh well, I'll get back in on the food slingin' this week. ;)

Awesome we look forward to catching a mouthful of what your throwing. Head over and vote if you haven’t yet.

I have no objection to your using one of my photos here - and thanks. I don't mind whether my entry is included or not, I just like to get the tag out there for people to see.

Thank you. Well too bad your entered. Lol. Just posted everyone’s fff posts for voting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49