#Short Randoms01

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Logopit_1520087973007.jpg

Hi there,

When I woke up this morning, a lot of things ran through my mind, if I should go to work or not (I'm learning fashion designing) since going on saturdays is optional. I decided not to because I had a lot to do in the morning and will just end up going late.

After my usual "bed routine", I started my chores, it took me awhile but music helped, I do that often; work and jam to songs. Being a girl in a typical Nigerian home is no funny business but that one is a story for another day.

Sadly, the chores were the highlight of my day😥, no owambe, no balling, ordinary naming ceremony sef, I did not attend.

This lack of activities is really not my fault though, it's just that I have really amazing parents that make "going out" work (this also is a story for another day) so I just usually prefer not to.

I'd just drop this here..
I think I'll call it my song of the week
It's a new release by hillsong young and free;

[P. E. A. C. E] (

)

Do listen and be blessed😊

Remember;

Live, Love and most importantly Eat 💗

Lolade cares✌

Do listen and be blessed😊

Remember;

Live, Love and most importantly Eat 💗

Lolade cares✌

my logo.jpg

Source

Hillsong young and free

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34