You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CELEBRATING MY 3,746 FOLLOWERS+SBD GIVEAWAY🎊🎁♨️

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I might be dashing you some names oo.. I just want to try my luck, here goes;

Adedoyin
Eseoghene
Odedina
Temitope
Peace

Lessons learnt;

  • I've learnt to be original

  • I've learnt to make friends, be friendly and also keep those friends. That's one amazing quality you have

  • Another thing I've learnt is never to give up... No matter what

  • Always try to think of others before myself... That's something you do often

  • The most important lesson I've learnt is always do what you love and have fun while doing it

Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Beautiful. You did a good research.
Dee is just my nickname.
I'm sure my name is obvious for all to see🤦.

Lol.
Sharp geh.
You are almost there.
Peace is not my English name.

Congrats @fololade, you are one of winners to my Name Challenge.
1sbd has been sent to your wallet.

IMG_20180414_005120_990.jpg

Thanks for participating.
Watch out for more giveaways.

Thank you very much ma😘

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30