You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Halloween! 할로,할로윈!🎃 哈囉,哈囉喂![Hallosteem Photography Contest Entry]

in #life7 years ago

수잔~~ㅎㅎ Long time no see. I just finished my mid term exam :( How was your mid term haha. I wanted to buy some Halloween costumes and participate some Halloween parties held in Korea but it failedㅠㅠㅠ I just used snapchat Halloween filter instead of buying costume haha... I'm going to see your Halloween contest photo now!!

Sort:  

Haha yup long time no seeee!!! How's everything? And cheers for your freedom! I'm still struggling for the essayssss :( but it's fine, I'm used to it ㅠㅠ haha actually buying costumes is hard (and costly)!! And I used Snow to 찍 my photo for the contest (the first photo of the post) ㅋㅋ their Halloween filters seem nice!! And u may wanna participate in this contest tooooo:)

I hope to do it but my hair is way too long because I have had so many exams so I had no time to cut my hairㅠㅠㅠ My life is going well :) After exchange student life, I have been familiar with snapchat rather than Snow hahahahaha funny la

Hahahaha seems that you're a good student!! And you may take this opportunity to try a new style (just kidding) XD ohhh haha yup Europeans like Snapchat more! BTW I just finished my TOPIK exam... it's really difficult ㅠㅠ But I'll fightingㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ수잔 수고했어요ㅠㅠ ah, you know what!?! I have had a practice to sing Na xie nian which is the OST of 那些年,我們一起追的女孩. I will upload my singing video asap! please listen to it when I upload it hahahaaha

Oh reallyyyyy!!! Wow that's sooooo nice! Didn't know you can sing in Mandarin!! Haha have u watched the film? It's touching! And the song 지금까지 도 be well liked by ppl all over China! Look forward to your song!! Do remind me by replying any of my post please XD coz I don't wanna miss it XD

haha I have had a practice to sing that song for at least one month!! I just have repeated to listen and sing it at least hundreds of time haha. I just upload my first song so just visit my steemit!! 내가 부른 노래 보러 와요ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Omg really!!! I'll go and listen now!!!! Sorry for coming late!! Hundreds of time of practice! Respect !!!!!

Btw I think you can also tag cn!!! More ppl from the Chinese community would be able to appreciate it! XD

I will do that when I get the chinese translation of my post from my friend lol hahaha. but I'm not sure that it is good idea to upload cn community. Do you think it is enough good record?? haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55