Where There's A Will...

in #life7 years ago

Be it free will, God's will, the will to survive...
There's a way!

My brother has spent his ENTIRE life defeating unrelenting odds, surviving impossible circumstances, and accomplishing the unbelievable! He is my hero and my friend.

Today, yet again, another doctor confirmed that my brother survived against impossible odds and circumstances. He has no concerns about his ability to overcome! 💗💗💗

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing , your post is amazing

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Thank you! I follow all who are following me. I am happy to view your posts too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61