Restart, Resume!

in #life7 years ago

Wow, it has been a very interesting week! I was expecting my husband to be home with me for a few days to celebrate his birthday and do some fishing. Then we received news that a tragedy had occurred in our home state. On my husband's birthday we discovered it involved our family members. My husband came home and we set out to connect with our loved ones.

All in all, we experienced wonderful quality time with everyone! We came to realize how important it is to us to stay close to those we love, and cherish our moments together!

Now we are back to our jobs and routines with a fresh, new perspective. We are committed to do whatever it takes to attain our personal desires and share our love. I am so grateful and thankful for these opportunities!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61