Hibernation mode deactivated and holy crap, 500+ followers!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180519_174022_575.jpg

So many great and good things has been happening since I took a break from steemit and while I wasn't "on" steemit to witness it, I kept up with the news of it all via friends I've made on this platform and it is truly amazing!


I on the other hand, I have kissing up to the ass of working full time from 8am to whenever I I'm not needed again for the day... I can't say I love it but we all get to that stage at a point right? like Kylie Jenner saying she hates fame but does it for the money
i don't like my job, but I do it.... Well because..i have no idea... I just do it
let's leave it at that... Move along people...

I mean there was a time I really loved the finance world, being an accountant was almost like a dream of mine but I guess I outgrown it


It's been so good to hear of testimonies of how steemit has being good to some persons I've come to call friends and it's good to be back from hibernation mode! Lol


Thank you for reading to the end


Please do leave a comment, It means more to me than your upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55