You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Questions & Answers About Life Expectancy / Yaşam Beklentisi Hakkında 7 Soru ve Yanıtları

in #life6 years ago

Nice article. On my own opinion, I think women live more than men all over the world because men are more mentality perturbed with life issues than women. Places like Africa, it is believed that it is compulsory for a man to always provide every single item for the family. From his own mother, father, siblings and down to his immediate wife and children. He is expected to provide for all of them.

I also agreed with you that long life depends on what you actually consume - what you eat. It is just like fueling a car with fuel mixed with water; it will knock down sooner than it guaranteed year. I love natural foods, fruits and vegetables.

I just calculated my life expectancy and it shows I would live up to 89 years. But i want to live more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75