You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Greenie on a Gold Mine - Part 3

in #life7 years ago

Reminds me of the military. I did most of my training while i was young and in no serious relationships. Defiantly makes that lifestyle much easier and rewarding. Curious how your wife managed to snag your dog back off the dognapper?

Sort:  

I am the wife 😊 the lady was lovely. Our dog's tag had dropped off and she took him in for the night and looked after him so well. Her neighbour saw my lost dog sign and rang me. Such a relief.

Haha it wasn't a dognapping. :)

She put signs up all over our suburb about him getting lost. The neighbour of the person who took him in recognised him and let her know that we were looking for him.

He was very well looked after, even though we were panicking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64