oh, you are my smile and my inspiration

in #life6 years ago (edited)

oh

20180418_172050.jpg

lucky is the person who will be your family
I respect destiny call
leader or you in you
I would always choose ....
leader
you as leader , or you as you
always I would choose leader
as you alone can make one person happy

as leader you can help millions

that is my poem for you

20180418_171336.jpg

True colors are beatiful with real friends

Thank you my friend

Sort:  

very nice poem @flysky

really great poem of leader

As we are

The poem is just ossam @flysky ....i just love it

Hi! What a beautiful poem! as leaders we can help many ... and with real friends we can have great moments to smile forever ... I love your poem!

Thank you

That’s a wonderful poem, choosing a leader who will choose to lead people that’s Awesome! Thsnks for the share!

wow its great sir for leader

Although the poem is small, I am really impressed by the many logical ward in this poetry. I am impressed looking at your creative, I love reading your poem.

It is very focused edge of message
Thank you

Awesome poem......... really great poem.

One link stronger than yesterday

no dout great poem of leader to express thoughts dear sir

Wow! What an amazing poem.
You are a leader embodied with inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52