I Don't Mind Being Called Gay

in #life5 years ago

Why should we be afraid? I'm not. But I am like any other guys. I'm just an ordinary guy.

I'm okay being called gay because I'm a happy person. Gay meant merry and joyful.

My friends call me gay because I mop the floor. Well, hello... Please do your duty.

Most of the times, my friends and I laughed at each other. Because of something I said...

  1. I like him because he laughs at my jokes. Not everyone laugh at my jokes.

That's friendship.

  1. We have the same interests, same tastes and same likes. Bro forever!

That's bromance.

  1. We can share the same water bottle to drink the water inside.

That's just thirsty.

When people call you gay, called them back gay. Repeat what they are doing to you. They won't understand. Make them confused. Send them to self realization. This world needs less of those useless name-callers.

Peace! Signing out!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85