You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Will I Do With My Life?

in #life7 years ago

sweet post. I agree, compared to others, our own life mostly isn't 'that bad'. but pain is pain, weather it be caused by a very tragic accident or some small issue. It is still causing pain. I tried for a long time to ignore those little issues causing pain, which infact caused me even more pain. it is the willingness to accept the fact that whatever causes pain to be true and heard. once we accept, we can go on. Acceptence happens, when we don't ask, don't try to change the facts or our attitude towards it. We accept when we let go of controlling it (feelings towards it, thoughts, etc.) Thanks for your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50