You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overcoming Depression After Loosing a Loved one to Cancer: The Worst Days of My Life, Part 1 - Where It All Began. (Featuring Author @thegoldencookie)

in #life8 years ago

thank you for your really deep minded thoughts!
I deal with similar problems, but for bit different reasons, and while i read this story there were a lot of feelings and emotions came up. But i think it is okay. Thank you very much!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I really hope that whatever you are going through that you will have a happy ending. I remember back then and it's like 7 years ago whenever somebody said something like everything happens for a reason I wanted to hide in a hole somewhere, so I won't say that to you but I know things slowly get better and slowly it hurts less. Hang in there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45