Sort:  

wow...I don't know....about that!

I have no idea also ????

that's make us scare.... :(

Very likely elements of truth and legend. Many Christian celebrations and days initially grew out of things that were already in place. Some of our months were named for pagan gods. January for Janus a Roman god with a face in opposite directions on the same head. The days of the week were many from Norse mythology. Tuesday, Tia's day; Wednesday, voodin or Odins day; Thursday, Thors day; Friday, Frias day.

nice info....

I am always humbled by how much I do not know.

that's great :)

Yes.. all the holidays have weird ancient historical roots

really....that's scary man.....

nowadays nobody bother it....just celebrate it.....I guess....:)

agreed...just celebrate :)

yes...hahahhaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44