River Socha, with its crystal clear and always cold water.

in #life6 years ago

The most beautiful river in the world !!!
12121121.jpg
kolo.jpg
soča cau.jpg
zzzzzzzzzzz.jpg
I hope you like it :)

Sort:  

Add some more useful content, write some sort of text or a poem about a river, I don't know. Be creative and valuable to others, and I will resteem it. But it's allready 4 days old, why not write another post and I resteem that one?!

for example my todays photo?

If it's a good one. Add some value by commenting your pictures!

Very Beautiful and Excellent!
Do you live near it?

Yes, it is a very beautiful and cold river,but we swim there every summer :)

A beautiful river, I would be happy there.

This is indeed a beautiful river . Hope you can add details about it. I would love to read things about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58