You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Worship Money, Possession Or Prestige, You’ll Never Have Enough

in #life6 years ago

Yes you're right @steemityourway.

Not everything money can buy so why worship it.
Money can buy medicine, but it can’t buy health.
Money can buy a bigger house, but it can’t buy a home.
Money can buy the appearance of a happy life, but it can’t buy true happiness.
Money can buy material goods, but it can’t buy appreciation for the simple things.

So I say there are some things money can't buy.

I'm glad with what I see on your blog and I have given you an upvote and will upvote your future post.
And I have also followed you.
Peace ✋!!

Sort:  

Ah @florino !💛
You are such a sweetheart!
thanks so much! 😘
You said it all my friend! 🙌

Thanks @steemityourway I would love to know more about you and about the Steem blockchain. Are you on whatsapp , facebook, discord or telegram.
I would be glad to know more about you

Peace ✋!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83