A windy Florida evening

in #life7 years ago

Last night the winds grew ferocious outside my home in South Florida until the Palm fronds were horizontal pointing south..I was not even allowed to open the front door due to the pounding rain...
Today I went out to the backyard and ssadly found my Passion Flower vine nearly on the ground
image
This is not quite as bad as someone besides me could make it. I am just going to run up to the nearest Big hardware store for repair supplies only including three new fenceposts and two bags of concrete mix..
Below I added a video showing and recording damages that I'll be working on as soon as the sweltering heat subsides, probably not until evening maybe about an hour before sundown.


I hope you liked this addition of Living in Southeast Florida and until next time, STAY COOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58