Thankful For His Mercy On The HomesteadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

One Of Two Tires, Rims, And Sensors Completely Demolished

Just as the homestead was settling down from the events of the day before, Tyrone was driving home from work around 10 pm on a dark stretch of road. Someone had lost a load of lumber on the speedway and he came around the corner and hit it straight on. Only the hand of the Almighty kept him from rolling the car. While he had two totally ruined  tires and two destroyed rims, plus all the sensors were ruined, he still brought his car under control and stopped. He towed the car home and it now sits out front waiting to be repaired on Friday.  He did not have a scratch on him. The car has $1,500.00 of damage, but he is well. We are giving thanks on the homestead, His mercies are endless in our lives. We give thanks. Blessed be the Name of YHVH Lord.

 Lamentations 3:22-23

22 It is of the Lord's mercies that we are not consumed, because his compassions fail not.23 They are new every morning: great is thy faithfulness. 

 Isaiah 41:10

Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand. 

 Proverbs 3:5-6

Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and do not lean on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make straight your paths. 

 Psalms 36:5

Your steadfast love, O Lord, extends to the heavens, your faithfulness to the clouds. 

  Shalom Shalom, 

Marla Silva @ floridagypsy   


Sort:  

bot-educ.leb.png

• Great post @floridagypsy , your post has been resteemed by @educ.leb

@educ.leb Upvoted you! •

educ.lebthanksyou.gif

• ?Basic: Send 0.100 SBD/STEEM With Your Post URL On Memo to @educ.leb | You will Be Followed & Resteemed |Pro: Send 0.500 SBD/STEEM To Subscribe For A Week[for 7 days

resteem your posts for just 0.001 SBD] •

@minnowpondblue has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Amen brother. Glory to God !

Upvoted

Thank you @iamnotageek. Be blessed.

very sad news about the accident but good news is Tyrone is safe and thanks God for this.

Thank you @engramanullah. I thank YHVH The Lord that my grandson was not harmed and returned home to his family.

Thanks God you save every lose is recoverable instead of your life

Ahmein The kids will fix the car this weekend. And my great grandchildren still have a father to come home to them. Praise YHVH for His blessings and mercy. Thanks @syedabuabdillah.

He is a good God for protecting him.

Ahmein. Yes He is and I am so thankful @yaanivapeji. Tyrone and my granddaughter have three small children who need their father. Blessed be YHVH. HalleluYAH!

That would be pretty terrifying, hitting something in the dark and almost flipping. I'm glad He's safe. Praise the Most High! @ironshield

the Lord truly bless you. nice post @floridagypsy .

Thank you @ruah. YHVH The Lord blessed us and I thank him that my grandson was fine.

Thank God for His travelling mercies and for His divine protection. This scripture you quoted is my favourite:

It is of the Lord's mercies that we are not consumed, because his compassions fail not. They are new every morning: great is thy faithfulnessre..Lamentations 3:22-23

It always tells me that I see new mornings because I have been shown new mercies and kindness.

Ahmein. What a magnificent God we serve. His mercy is amazing. Thank you for sharing @collinz.

Thanks for your post. I worked as a Missionary in Mozambique for 7 years and God and Proverbs 3:5-6 was helpful for sure.One time on a trip my motorcycle tire exploded at 60 mph. I didn't crash and had full control of my bike. Crazy

Praise His Glorious Name @timmywarner. Be blessed and thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65