Sam And Shevah ~ Best Of Friends

in #life7 years ago

Shevah And Sam Spending Quality Time Together


 My cat

By 

Caoimhe Franklin
(Ireland)

You're lovable, playful, intelligent ,bright,
Sleepy by day and active at night,
Gracefully beautiful,impeccably groomed,
No need for fine feathers,expensive perfume,

Sultry,provocative,seductive and more,
Your the one my hearth will always adore,
When the day has been bad and life feels flat,
I return home to you......
My darling cat. 


Best Of Friends


  Shalom Shalom

 Marla Silva @ floridagypsy   

Sort:  

Have a great day and my Kryptonia account is @ianstevenson

That cat must be really awesome, I am so happy for you that you have a best friend. Cheers

She is an amazing and so good with her two year old friend @oluwatobiloba.

Que bellos y concentrados, jajaja.Saludos.

nice photo, keep it up. Task complete

lol poor boy :))))
Thanks for sharing
Kryptonia ID iulianpatache

great article. kryptonia: bojak_cates

This is so cute!!! Thanks for sharing.
My Kryptonia ID is @gingbabida.

Cutie cat 😀😀 my kryptonia id is marylizacaindoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49