Rejoicing As We Have A Marvelous Crop Of Grapes On The Vine

in #life6 years ago

Beautiful Bunches Of Grapes On The Vine

More Grapes On The Vine

As I was out tending the garden tonight, I lingered among the grapes. I always enjoy watching them form and come to full maturity. I am thankful for what is a good covering of grapes. Thank you YHWH ( Lord) for this blessing. I am thankful for all the garden, as it is growing nicely. Tomorrow I will do some more re-potting and a little weeding and fertilize the fruit trees. I thank Him for providing me this quiet place to enjoy and for the harvest that is starting to come. I have more herbs to dry tomorrow. The fresh herbs are also amazing. 

Having a good harvest depends on HaShem, Almighty God. This I know and understand and give thanks. I remember the scripture:

Isaiah 62:8-9 

The LORD has sworn by His right hand and by His strong arm, "I will never again give your grain as food for your enemies; Nor will foreigners drink your new wine for which you have labored." But those who garner it will eat it and praise the LORD; And those who gather it will drink it in the courts of My sanctuary. 

HalleluYAH! Our YHWH (Lord) reigns!

  Shalom Shalom

Gail Marla Silva @floridagypsy   


Sort:  

Wow how I wish we cam easly plant grapes like that in our country Philippines , thanks for sharing maam

Look forward to seeing that bunch as it grows! What variety of grape do you have there?

They are red grapes, good for juice @apsistrading.

Excellent. What kind of grapes do you grow?

I have a young grapevine that revealed its first year of fruits, so now I am anxiously awaiting for them to grow and ripen up. Very excited. Hope I get as much as your vine has some day.

These plants are three years old. They are red grapes that I planted the seed from the store @creativetruth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87