You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Symbolic Meanings of the Avacado and Lime Tree

in #life7 years ago

Awesome article. I have two avocado seeds in water right now. They have roots and one is just starting to make the trunk. I have mine suspended in a glass with toothpicks. The avocado takes weeks to fully crack open. I have a lot of fruit trees I started from seed. I really enjoyed the symbolism you referred to. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you. I really don't remember how long it took to crack open. It could've. Even weeks, because I had several I was trying to sprout. The other ones got moldy for some reason and this one decided to show its glory. 😄

I have done this before. Some will grow and others rot. By the way, I upvoted and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54