Faith On The Homestead ~ We Come To The Garden To PraysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Entrance To The Courtyard At The Garden Of Gethsemane In Israel

Early in the morning we came to the garden to pray, the peace is amazing, and we met YHVH God there in the garden, as he walks and talks with us. HalleluYAH. 

 Psalm 63:1-5 (KJV)

63  O God, thou art my God; early will I seek thee: my soul thirsteth for thee, my flesh longeth for thee in a dry and thirsty land, where no water is;To see thy power and thy glory, so as I have seen thee in the sanctuary.Because thy lovingkindness is better than life, my lips shall praise thee.Thus will I bless thee while I live: I will lift up my hands in thy name.My soul shall be satisfied as with marrow and fatness; and my mouth shall praise thee with joyful lips: 

 Shalom Shalom,

 Marla Silva @ floridagypsy   



Sort:  

your faith is contagious.
Amen

To Him is all the glory. Thank you for reading and I truly hope you enjoyed @merryslamb. Be blessed.

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

very good post my friend...

Thank you@humaidi.

yes you are welcome my friend..
plase you are visit my blog..

a great place,,,,

Very beautiful and peaceful @jasonmunapassee.

yes friends, friends please go to my friend blog,

This is amazing and prayer has always been the key to unlock the treasures of life.....nice post

Thank you @odsam2. Prayer unlocks the whole day, when the day is started with it. Be blessed.


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot! and Got 10 Upvotes
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post ID on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post ID on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34