Essential Oils For Pain Relief That Safe And Natural

in #life6 years ago

Bottles Are Everywhere As Recipe For Pain Is Made

Pain relief is a major concern as we get older. Discs in the back may compress, arthritis sets in, legs get restless, and old injuries flare up. Whatever the reason, it is painful. So what do you do when nothing seems to work except major pain killers that can be addictive?

If you consult your Bible it says that the leaves of the trees and the herbs of the fields were given for our healing. Maybe I am on the wrong tract, and it is time to experiment with my oils and herbs. First, I went to the Word of Elohim, God Almighty. 

 Revelation 22:2 King James Version (KJV)

In the midst of the street of it, and on either side of the river, was there the tree of life, which bare twelve manner of fruits, and yielded her fruit every month: and the leaves of the tree were for the healing of the nations. 

 Ezekiel 47:12

“And by the river upon the bank thereof, on this side and on that side, shall grow all trees for meat, whose leaf shall not fade, neither shall the fruit thereof be consumed: it shall bring forth new fruit according to his months, because their waters they issued out of the sanctuary: and the fruit thereof shall be for meat, and the leaf thereof for medicine.”  

Song of Solomon 4:14 

Spikenard and saffron; calamus and cinnamon, with all trees of frankincense; myrrh and aloes, with all the chief spices: 

With these thoughts and my general knowledge of herbs, I set out to get some pain relief. First of all I made tea of the root of Turmeric and ginger. When you combine the two, it causes greater pain relief. I began to use this tea at least 3 times a day. I also use a lot of both spices in cooking, but I began to triple the amount used on my food. 

Both pads on the heel were so painful that I could hardly walk, especially first thing in the morning and when I had been sitting for a while. My legs also had become so restless at night. The left ankle was getting to be painful where it had been shattered two times over the years. Then I fell and I started to have extreme back pain. So I decided that I needed something and quickly. With that, I made the following recipe with my Essential Oils.

Taking a small jar, i added 1/4 cup of Organic Extra Virgin Oil.

Then I added 25 drops of each of the following oils:

Frankincense

Ginger

Black Pepper 

Cardamom

Hellenyium

Clove

This was the first recipe I developed and here were the results after one month. 

The pain in the left heel pad completely went away.

The pain in the right heel pad is about 75% gone.

It has not seemed to do anything for the ankle as of yet.

The restless leg syndrome has improved greatly, about 50 % better. 

The pain in the back, which the doctor says are discs that have compressed and arthritis has slowly been getting somewhat better, but has a long way to go. This time I made two oils and divided up how I would use them. I continued to use the above in both bottles, one for regular back pain and the other for the arthritis. I read if doing two formulas, to spread it out at least 20-30 minutes.  Both jars have all of the above. 

The arthritis oil I used the above 6 oils plus 10 drops of the following: (I am using this on the ankle and the back at least 2 times a day. Since the above oils were working somewhat, I did not want to leave them out, so I only added these five to them.)

Cayanne

Juniper

Rosemary

Myrrh

Clary Sage

Lavender

The oil for my ankle, legs, feet, and back I used the above original oils plus 10 drops of the following:( Since these first 6 oils were working somewhat, I only decided to add these four to them.

Eucalyptus

Winter Green

Peppermint

German Chamomile

I am also going to double my use of turmeric and ginger. I also added a Kosher Organic flax oil in capsules, and another Kosher capsule that is for repairing joints and reducing inflammation. Most of these were made from bottom fish, so I had to look for one that had nothing that was not Kosher. 

This is what I am doing at the present until the next time these run out. They should last about one month. i did switch from a bed frame with slats, to a platform bed. This seems to be more solid for the back. Next month  when I make my different ointments and oils, I will report the results for the month of July and whatever changes I may make. 

  Shalom Shalom

Gail Marla Silva @floridagypsy 


  





Sort:  

This is what I am doing, and I am not suggesting it to anyone else. If you decide to use Essential Oils, be sure to work with your physician. I work closely with mine. Your welcome @shahin1975.

Congratulations @floridagypsy ! You received a 5% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your 2nd task Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Very natural way. Thanks for sharing.

It is natural and it works @rubelynmacion. I distill many of my own and work closely with my doctor.

This is really nice

Please consult with your physician before using these essential oils to ensure your own safety.

This is what I am doing, and I am not suggesting it to anyone else. If you decide to use Essential Oils, be sure to work with your physician. I work closely with mine. Thanks @dipika17.

So nice.
Upvote,Resteem.
Kryptonia @Hokkaido

Thank you for your useful post!

Interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12